Catalina Trip

So this Sunday, my family  ( mom, dad, brother, and me ) also including my cousins from the previous blogs, are going to Catalina island.

So here a note for them, so we are most likely going to pick you up on Saturday because well we think it would be better than picking you up before sunrise on Sunday and if you add my dad driving well it wont be fun or safe.So yeah, and here is a list of things you should bring along.

List(for my cousins):

  • Clothes (bring jacket in case it is cold and regular summer clothes if it hot)
  • Swimsuit (we might go swimming)
  • Electronics (to keep you entertained)
  • Shoes (flip flops, running shoes, fancy shoes we might go to beach,or go hiking, or go to a fancy place ,probaly not so that optional)
  • Yourself (obviously because that why we got you a ticket)
  • A smile (lol no I’m kidding that optional, I just felt like I should put it there because well i just felt like it, now you probaly think I’m strange,but you already know I’m strange and I’m am getting off topic right now)

So that is probaly all you need, if I forgot something inform me and well we could probaly provide you with the rest. Oh, and where would you like to do, so I can voice opinion to parents.

List of things to do (for cousins):

  • Parasailing
  • Ziplining
  • Kayaking
  • Hiking/walking
  • Tour
  • Shopping
  • Snorkeling
  • Scuba diving

I might have forgotten something,but yeah that what I remember so far so yeah if you find something else tell me. Which one do you want to do?

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Catalina Trip

Leave a Reply

