7/18/2013

Today was practically the same as what I do practically everyday since July.Today I watched Teen Wolf and got caught up to it so right now I am waiting for the eight episode of the third season of Teen Wolf.I also watched some episode of Saving Hope,Supernatural,and Being Human.I have been writing a story for Camp NaNoWriMo summer contest thingy.I probaly won’t finish.I still also thinking of ideas on how story is going.What is your favorite book and author?=)

One thought on “7/18/2013

Leave a Reply

